Founded in 1925, the National Bar Association (NBA) is the nation's oldest and largest association of African American lawyers and judges.
President Patricia Rosier

The President’s Team

 

CHIEF OF  STAFF                                       
Tonya Primus                                                                                                                                   

 

DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF                                     
Jasmine Rand
jasminerand@gmail.com
(706) 424-1027 (C)

Lakeila Stemmons
Lakeila.Stemmons@gmail.com
314 221-1854

Loro Whitticker
lorawhitticker@gmail.com

 

ASSISTANT DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF                  

Erek Barron
erek.barron@gmail.com

Sharon Christmas Deberry
deberry4law@aol.com

Sherri Jones Jefferson
sjonesesq@netzero.com

Renee Boston
renee@bostonlawllc.com

 

GENERAL COUNSEL                                 

Johnnie Barnes
barnesj@gtlaw.com

                                               

DEPUTY GENERAL COUNSEL                 

Carlos Moore
carlos@carlosmoorelaw.com

Daryl Washington
dwashington@dwashlawfirm.com

 

ASSISTANT DEPUTY GENERAL COUNSEL            

Dawn Tezino
dawntezion@mehaffyweber.com

John Moore
jmoore@moorelawllc.com

Michael Mills
mmills@grahamandmills.com

Nadira Clarke
nclarke@bdlaw.com

                                         

PARLIAMENTARIAN                                 

Jim Jones
meetingpros@gmail.com

 

ASSISTANT PARLIAMENTARIAN                                                 

Joseph H. Hairston
joehenrytalk@aol.com 

CHAPLAIN                                                    

Bill Bennett
Ar84brooklyn@rcn.com

                                                                                                      

ASSISTANT SECRETARY                                    

Eleanor Thompson
eleanorthompson@sbcglobal.net

Monica Dula
mddula@netscape.net

 

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Joseph H. Hairston
joehenrytalk@aol.com

Annamaria Steward
annamariasteward@gmail.com

HISTORIAN                                                 

John Crump
jthecrump@aol.com

SENIOR MEDIA ADVISOR                       

Ronda Robinson Kirk
rrr.entlaw@prodigy.net 

SENIOR PRESIDENTIAL ADVISOR        

Michael Rosier
michael@rosierlaw.net
NBA President 2001-2002

Kim Keenan
kkeenan@naacpnet.org
NBA President 2004-2005

 

PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORS                     

Vanita Banks
vbanks@allstate.com
NBA President 2007-2008

U. Lawrence Boze
bozelaw@aol.com
NBA President 1996-1997                                                              

Linnes Finney
linnesf@aol.com
NBA President 2006-2007

Daryl Parks
parkesq@aol.com
NBA President 2011-2012

Harold Pope
HOPE@jaffelaw.com
NBA President 1999-2000

lgenita Davis Sagars
algenitad@aol.com
NBA President 1990-1991

Evett Simmons
evett.simmons@gmlaw.com
NBA President 2000-2001

Keith W. Watters
keithwatters@verizon.net
NBA President 1995-1996

Hon. Allen Webster
awebster@lasuperiorcourt.org
NBA President 1992-1993

SENIOR ADVISORS                                   
Annamaria Steward                                                                                                                         
annamariasteward@gmail.com

Hon. Joyce London Alexander Ford
judgealexander@gmail.com

Tricia (CK) Hoffler
ckhoffler@gmail.com
ckhoffler@edmondfirm.com

John A. Moore
jmoore@moorelawllc.com
Alfreda Robinson

                                                           
 

 

NATIONAL BAR ASSOCIATION
1225 11th Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 842-3900 Phone - (202) 289-6170 FAX
php script encode google sıra bulucu kanun pagerank sorgulama seo ukash haber seo seo ukash google pagerank sorgulama