Founded in 1925, the National Bar Association (NBA) is the nation's oldest and largest association of African American lawyers and judges.
Member at Large

Today will be a great day!

Arlene D. Knighten   (Board Member-At-Large)                                           (Term Ending 2014)

47026 Scott Drive

Hammond, LA.  70401

(225) 342-4484 (O)

(985) 345-6616 (H)

(985)320-8705) (C)

aknighten@ldi.state.la.us

 

                                   

Carlos E. Moore (Board Member-At-Large)                                                  (Term Ending 2014)

P.O. Box 1487

Grenada, MS 38902

(662) 227-9940 (O)

(662) 614-1111 (C)

(662) 227-9941 (F)

carlos@carlosmoorelaw.com

 

 

Jonathan E. Richardson (Board Member-At-Large)                                       (Term Ending 2014)

4121 Clarksville Pike Suite 7

Nashville, TN 37218

(615) 891-7811 (O)

(615) 891-7812 (F)

(615) 479-6430 (C)

jrichardson@jrichlaw.com

 

 

Yuri  N. Walker  (Board Member-At-Large)                                                  (Term Ending 2015)

2305 Cavesson Court

Reston, VA 20191

(703) 539-8569 (H)

(202) 558-8296 (WC)

(314) 740-2500 (C)

Yuri.Walker@va.gov

ynwalkerjd@yahoo.com

 

 

Kevin D. Judd    (Board Member-At-Large)                                                  (Term Ending 2015)   

601 Pennsylvania Ave., NW

Suite 900-South Bldg.

Washington, DC  20004

(202) 483-6070 (O)
(202) 234-3393 (C)

(202) 483-6071 (F)

Kjudd1911@gmail.com

 

 

Charles G. Byrd Jr. (Board Member-At-Large)                                             (Term Ending 2015) Alston & Byrd
2518 Maryland Avenue 
Baltimore, Maryland 21218

(410) 235-7811 (O) 


(410) 889-1098 (F)

(443) 677-6363 (C)

(240) 565-7038 (C)

cbyrd@alstonandbyrd.com

cbyrdjr@aol.com

 

 

Hon. Denise Langford Morris (Judicial Council Chair)                             (Term Ending 2014)

1200 N. Telegraph Rd. 3rd Floor

Pontiac, MI 48341-0404

(248) 858-0371 (O)

(248) 342-5488 (C)

(248) 975-9791 (F)

langfordmorrisd@oakgov.com

dlmcari@aol.com

 

NATIONAL BAR ASSOCIATION
1225 11th Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 842-3900 Phone - (202) 289-6170 FAX
php script encode google sıra bulucu kanun pagerank sorgulama seo ukash haber seo seo ukash google pagerank sorgulama php script encode google sıra bulucu kanun pagerank sorgulama seo ukash haber seo seo ukash google pagerank sorgulama