Founded in 1925, the National Bar Association (NBA) is the nation's oldest and largest association of African American lawyers and judges.
Regional Directors

REGION I

Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, & U.S. Virgin Islands

Regional Director
Tavares Brewingtom 
Director Tavares M. Brewington Assistant Counsel Pratt & Whitney
400 Main Street M/S 132-12
East Hartford, CT 06118
(860) 565-1303 (O)
(860) -998-1426 (C)
Tavares.Brewington@pw.utc.com

REGION II
Connecticut, New York & Vermont

Regional Director
Joseph Drayton
Cooley LLP
1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY  10036
(212) 479-6539 (O)
(917) 626-4006 (C)
jdrayton@cooley.com

REGION III
Delaware, Pennsylvania, & New Jersey

Regional Director    
Dara A. Govan
23C Washington Ave.
North Plainfield, NJ 07060
(973) 297-4365 (O)
(908) 755-0077 (H)
daragovan@comcast.net 

REGION IV
Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia & Virginia

Regional Director
Pamela Boston
Norfolk State University, Wilson Hall
700 Park Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 823-2293 (O)
(757) 823-2288 (F)
pfboston@nsu.edu

REGION V
Louisiana, Mississippi,Texas & Canal Zone

Regional Director
Audrey Moorehead                                              
3102 Maple Ave. Suite 270
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 871-5085 (O)
(214) 929-0662 (C)
(214) 796-2036 (C)
(214) 594-5820 (F)
Attorneyaudrey@gmail.com 

REGION VI
Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan & Tennessee

Regional Director
Allen W. Venable
16250 Northland Drive, Suite 160
Southfield, MI 48075
(313) 623-2024 (O)
(313) 202-8188 (F)
info@venablelawpllc.com

 

REGION VII
Indiana, Illinois, & Wisconsin

Regional Director
Wiley S. Adams
2 Prudential Plaza Suite 5600
180 N. Stetson
Chicago, IL  60601    
(312) 540-4204 (O)
Wiley.adams@prudential.com 

REGION VIII
Arkansas, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota & South Dakota

Regional Director (Acting Diretor)
Lori-Ann Jones
612-312-8550 (O)
LJones@fredlaw.com 

REGION IX
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington & Guam

Regional Director
Kevin D. Reese
3031 Pecan Drive
Fairfield, CA 94533
(415) 505-2981
kevin.reese@ogletreedeakins.com 

 

REGION X
Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah, & Wyoming

Regional Director
Eleanor Darden Thompson
606 NE 17th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-8402
(405) 605-7900 (O)
(405) 557-0382 (F)
eleanorthompson@sbcglobal.net

 

REGION XI
Alabama, Florida, & Georgia

Regional Director
Jacqueline Bunn
Executive Director
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

1834 Glendale Drive
Decatur, GA 30032
(404) 657- (O)    
jbunn@cjcc.ga.gov
jbjd87@me.com
jbunn@gsp.net

 

REGION XII
Washington D.C.

Regional Director
Valencia Rainey
355 I Street SW #608 South
Washington, DC 20024
(202) 496-0400 (O)
(202) 496-0404 (F)
vrrainey@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

 

NATIONAL BAR ASSOCIATION
1225 11th Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 842-3900 Phone - (202) 289-6170 FAX
php script encode google sıra bulucu kanun pagerank sorgulama seo ukash haber seo seo ukash google pagerank sorgulama php script encode google sıra bulucu kanun pagerank sorgulama seo ukash haber seo seo ukash google pagerank sorgulama