SECTIONS & DIVISIONS

Divisions - A Division is a subdivision of the Association whose membership reflects a broad spectrum of common interests. The Divisions shall focus their activities upon those aspects of the practice of law that have an impact upon their members.

Sections - A Section is a subdivision of the Association relating to one of twenty-two substantive areas of the law.

DIVISIONS

Government Lawyers
Miesha Shonta Darrough
mieshadarrough@gmail.com   

Judicial Council
Hon. Anne-Marie Clarke
anne-marie.clarke@courts.mo.gov
  
Law Professors
Dean Tamera F. Lawson
tlaswon@stu.edu  
 
Law Students
Brandon N. Thomas
bnt0417@gmail.com
http://www.nbalsd.org
  
Legislative
Cheryle Bernard-Shaw
Cbstyees1@comcast.net   

Partners in Majority Firms
Sheila S. Boston
shelia.boston@apks.com
   
Small Firms/Solo Practitioners
John A. Moore
jmoore@moorelawllc.com
  
Women Lawyers
Rosalyn Henderson-Myers
rhmyers@hendersonlawgroupsc.com
  
Young Lawyers
Professor Roxana Bell
roxbell@iu.edu

SECTIONS

Administrative Law
Rawsi Williams
Rawsi@rawsi.com
  
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Gloria Johnson
gjlaw75@aol.com

Appellate Law
Tracia Duthiers
tjd@LGPLaw.com
  
Bankruptcy Law
Frank Morris
frankmorrislaw@yahoo.com
  
Civil Rights Law
Tanya Clay House
tclayhouse3@gmail.com
  
Civil Trial Advocacy
Vanita M. Banks
VBanks@Allstate.com

Commercial Law
Kwamina Williford
Kwamina.williford@hklaw.com
   
Communications Law
Vacant   

Corporate Law
Twanda Turner-Hawkins
Twanda.turner-hawkins@Allstate.com

Criminal and Juvenile Justice Law
Lei Chaila Wilson
nbacrimlawsection@gmail.com;

Entertainment, Sports & Art Law
Ricky Anderson
ricky@attorneyrickyanderson.com
   
Environmental, Energy & Public Law
Benjamin F. Wilson
bwilson@bdlaw.com
  
Family Law
Jawan Finley
jfinly2000@aol.com
  
Health Law
Laverne L. Tucker
lavernelargie@gmail.com

Immigration Law
Allen Orr, Jr.
allenorr@orrimmigation.com

Intellectual Property Law
Walter Davis
wdavis@davidsonberquist.com

International Law
Uwaila Esemuede
uesem@allstate.com

Labor & Employment Law
Kevin D. Reese
Kevin.Reese@OgletreeDeakins.com

Law and Religion
Arlene Knighten
aknighten@ldi.la.gov
  
Veterans & Military Law Section
Louis “Jamie” Boston
Jamie.Boston@yahoo.com
  
Real Estate & Probate Law
Reginald Long
rlong@loveandlonglaw.com
  
Small Business Law
Nicholas Austin
nicholaskaustin@gmail.com
   
Tax Law
Vacant